Doe Elementary School celebrated the weekly
recognition of its leaders. The students earned the
spotlight this week included Jayden Proffitt, Jaylee Miller, Ryleigh Perry, Fermin Quintanilla, Jonah Adams, Robbie Osborne, Kale Cox, Audrey Decker and Allie Russom. (Not pictured: Danielle Dugger) The students are encouraged to work hard set the example and enjoy the photo op. Photo submitted